Sponsored Resources

The Chi-Lites, Live CD cover artwork

The Chi-Lites, Live

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1411305

Disk length: 57m 29s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Chi-Lites...

Tracks & Durations

1. Intro 4:06
2. Are You My Woman (Tell Me So) 1:11
3. For God's Sake Give More Power To The People 2:52
4. A Lonely Man 2:23
5. I Want To P ay You Back 0:35
6. The Coldest Day Of My Life 3:19
7. Stoned Out Of My Mind 2:40
8. You Don't Know My Name 2:21
9. A Letter To Myself 3:14
10. Oh Girl 3:39
11. Have You Seen Her 6:26
12. Hold On To Your Dreams 6:10
13. Toby 2:57
14. You & I 7:56
15. Hot On A Thing (Called Love) 4:12
16. Low Key 3:18

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The Chi-Lites music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.