Sponsored Resources

The Clovers, Down In The Alley CD cover artwork

The Clovers, Down In The Alley

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1604782

Disk length: 58m 32s (21 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Clovers...

Tracks & Durations

1. One Mint Julep 2:30
2. Good Lovin' 3:00
3. Don't You Know I Love You 3:14
4. Wonder Where My Baby's Gone 3:00
5. Ting-A-Ling 3:08
6. Crawlin' 2:36
7. Hey, Miss Fannie 2:26
8. Lovey Dovey 2:43
9. Middle Of The Night 3:03
10. Fool, Fool, Fool 2:33
11. I've Got My Eyes On You 2:31
12. I, Confess 2:39
13. Your Cash Ain't Nothin' But Trash 2:58
14. Little Mama 2:56
15. Down In The Alley 2:22
16. Nip Sip 3:00
17. Devil Or Angel 2:26
18. Blue Velvet 2:39
19. In The Morning Time 3:20
20. Love Bug 2:41
21. If I Could Be Loved By You 2:37

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The Clovers music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.