Sponsored Resources

CHILLY, The best CD cover artwork

CHILLY, The best

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1011722

Disk length: 1h 13m 45s (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by CHILLY...

Tracks & Durations

1. We are the popkings 4:07
2. Simply a love song 3:09
3. The race 4:23
4. Johnny loves Jenny 3:11
5. Doll queen 2:31
6. Play me a classic symphony 3:01
7. Sacrifice 3:38
8. Dimension 5 3:18
9. Layla 2:25
10. Secret lies 3:11
11. Runaround 2:24
12. Brian storming 3:44
13. Gotta move on 2:33
14. Stars 4:25
15. Ten million dollar baby 2:40
16. Come let's go 3:25
17. Sunshine of your love 6:16
18. Heartattack in my cadillac 3:38
19. For your love and For your love suite11:37

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any CHILLY music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.