Sponsored Resources

The Shamrock - Gulf Stream, Souvenirs d'Irlande CD cover artwork

The Shamrock - Gulf Stream, Souvenirs d'Irlande

Audio CD

Disk ID: 41020

Disk length: 47m (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Shamrock - Gulf Stream...

Tracks & Durations

1. I'll Be Sending You A Letter 2:52
2. Greensleeves 2:27
3. Fiddlers Green 4:36
4. My Home Town 3:40
5. I'll Take Your Hand 2:33
6. The Lonesome Man 2:10
7. Muirsheen Duirkeen 2:22
8. Farewell My Darlin' 2:28
9. Easy And Slow 3:48
10. Rock'n Reel 2:58
11. Plausible Jigs 4:55
12. Paddy's Lamentation 3:59
13. Island Highlands 3:04
14. Atoll Ka Polka 4:59

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The Shamrock - Gulf Stream music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.