Sponsored Resources

The Dangers, Anger CD cover artwork

The Dangers, Anger

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1527146

Disk length: 23m 21s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2006

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Dangers...

Tracks & Durations

1. We Broke the P.A. 0:38
2. Power Chord Blues 2:06
3. A Missed Chance for a Meaningful Abortion 2:24
4. Gashing In 0:59
5. Half-Brother, All Cop 2:02
6. My Wonder Years Never Got Cancelled 1:40
7. Break Beat 1:49
8. Shop Till You Drop Dead 1:38
9. War? What War? 2:50
10. The Tiki House 0:25
11. The Great Wall of California 1:19
12. Naysayer 0:37
13. (D)anger(S) 2:04
14. We Have More Sense Than Lies 2:40

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The Dangers music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.