Sponsored Resources

The Everly Brothers, The Reunion Concert CD cover artwork

The Everly Brothers, The Reunion Concert

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1104575

Disk length: 48m 38s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Everly Brothers...

Tracks & Durations

1. Wake Up Little Susie 2:13
2. Bird Dog 2:36
3. 'Til I Kissed You 2:53
4. Let It Be Me 3:46
5. Cathy's Clown 2:34
6. Lucille 4:21
7. Crying In The Rain 3:31
8. Love Is Strange 4:17
9. The Price Of Love 3:11
10. Walk Right Back 2:57
11. Claudette 2:32
12. All I Have To Do Is Dream 3:13
13. So Sad 3:10
14. Temptation 3:10
15. For The Love Of Barbara Allen 1:17
16. Bye Bye Love 2:48

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


24 track reissue of the hit sibling duo's 1983 concerts at London's Royal Albert Hall. Contains live versions of their biggest hits, including 'Walk Right Back', 'Bird Dog', 'Bye Bye Love', 'All I Have To Do Is Dream', 'Wake Up Little Susie' and 'Cathy's Clown'. Also includes three medleys. Double slimline jewel case. 1999 release. The Brothers Re-United at the Royal Albert Hall in Sept. 1983 Storming Through a Set of Hits Sounding as Good as Ever! this Reissue Presents Every Song They Sang Together on Those Two Special Nights Here on this Double CD Set.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

The Reunion Concert

Tracks: 20 (+4 tracks), Disk length: 1h 8m 36s (+19m 58s)

The Reunion Concert

Tracks: 20 (+4 tracks), Disk length: 1h 9m 15s (+20m 37s)

Please note: we do not provide any The Everly Brothers music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.