Sponsored Resources

Yannick St-Arnaud, Yannick St-Arnaud CD cover artwork

Yannick St-Arnaud, Yannick St-Arnaud

Audio CD

Disk ID: 840937

Disk length: 47m 44s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Yannick St-Arnaud...

Tracks & Durations

1. Pour que tu m'aimes 4:24
2. Hors colle 3:40
3. Me retrouver 3:45
4. Tu culo 3:03
5. Mister Freeze 2:12
6. Ma cigarette 3:52
7. Toucher les ├ętoiles 3:57
8. Tout en d├ęsordre 4:06
9. Le chapeau 4:18
10. Si t'es pas content 4:49
11. Oui allo 4:57
12. ?? 4:32

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Yannick St-Arnaud music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.