Sponsored Resources

The Fall, The Infotainment Scan (Bonus Disc) CD cover artwork

The Fall, The Infotainment Scan (Bonus Disc)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1729237

Disk length: 1h 16m 37s (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1993

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Fall...

Tracks & Durations

1. Ladybird (Green Grass) Peel session 4:05
2. Strychnine (Peel session) 2:54
3. Service (Peel session) 3:36
4. Paranoia Man in Cheap Sh*t Room (Peel session) 4:19
5. Glam Racket (Mark Goodier session) 3:34
6. War (Mark Goodier session) 2:36
7. 15 Ways (Mark Goodier session) 2:51
8. A Past Gone Mad (Mark Goodier session) 4:35
9. Why Are People Grudgeful? (Permanent single) 4:28
10. Glam Racket (Permanent single) 3:33
11. The Re-Mixer (Permanent single) 6:03
12. Lost in Music (Permanent single) 3:50
13. A Past Gone Mad (alternate version) 4:38
14. Instrumental outtake 3:43
15. Service (instrumental demo) 4:41
16. Glam Racket (instrumental demo) 3:17
17. Lost in Music (mix 3) 4:39
18. Lost in Music (mix 7) 4:35
19. Lost in Music (mix 14) 4:29

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The Fall music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.