Sponsored Resources

The Kentucky Headhunters, Electric Barnyard CD cover artwork

The Kentucky Headhunters, Electric Barnyard

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1555404

Disk length: 41m 26s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1994

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Kentucky Headhunters...

Tracks & Durations

1. It's Chitlin' Time 2:20
2. The Ballad Of Davy Crockett 2:34
3. Only Daddy That'll Walk The Line 3:10
4. With Body & Soul 3:29
5. Diane 3:11
6. 16 & Single 3:15
7. Wishin' Well 3:06
8. Spirit In The Sky 4:21
9. Always Makin' Love 2:39
10. Love Bug Crawl 2:47
11. Big Mexican Dinner 3:37
12. Kickin' Them Blues Around 2:58
13. Take Me Back 3:51

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


Excellent condition, includes the original CD, case, and paperwork, maybe one or two very minor scratches but plays perfectly, fast shipping, ask me for my CD List! :)

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Electric Barnyard

Tracks: 13, Disk length: 41m 26s

Please note: we do not provide any The Kentucky Headhunters music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.