Sponsored Resources

The Mockers, The Lonesome Death Of Electric Campfire CD cover artwork

The Mockers, The Lonesome Death Of Electric Campfire

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1457009

Disk length: 39m 26s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Mockers...

Tracks & Durations

1. Real Enough For Me 2:13
2. Doin' Time 3:17
3. Something New 3:06
4. Straight In The Eyes 3:30
5. You Can Call Me 3:05
6. Mola, Guay, Ok 2:54
7. Little Girl Blue 3:31
8. The Emperor Strikes Out 4:01
9. (Stuck in) New York In The Summertime 3:07
10. Bullets And Babies 2:21
11. Willoughby Station 4:23
12. A Girl I've Never Met 3:51

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The Mockers music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.