Sponsored Resources

The Moonglows, Sincerely CD cover artwork

The Moonglows, Sincerely

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1326388

Disk length: 54m 15s (20 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Moonglows...

Tracks & Durations

1. Sincerely 3:12
2. Most of All 3:03
3. See Saw 2:27
4. When I'm With You 2:30
5. Kiss Me Baby 2:29
6. Penny Arcade 2:45
7. Please Send Me Someone To Love 2:20
8. I Knew From The Start 2:03
9. Over And Over Again 1:58
10. In My Diary 2:45
11. Loce Is a River 2:48
12. Blue Velvet 3:03
13. I'll Stop Wanting You 2:45
14. Don't Say Goodbye 2:40
15. Ten Commendments Of Love 3:41
16. Mean Old Blues 3:07
17. This Is Love 2:39
18. Sweeter Than Words 2:35
19. We Go Together 2:45
20. Cold Feet 2:25

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The Moonglows music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.