Sponsored Resources

The New Eyes, Midnight Generation CD cover artwork

The New Eyes, Midnight Generation

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1047844

Disk length: 39m 54s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The New Eyes...

Tracks & Durations

1. You need somebody 2:25
2. Black cat´s eyes 6:11
3. Get down tonight 3:01
4. Like the sun in winter 5:13
5. No letdown 2:55
6. Glorious time 4:55
7. Logical man 3:19
8. Can´t get away 3:20
9. Secret of the night 3:08
10. The party 2:33
11. Get out 2:46

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The New Eyes music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.