Sponsored Resources

The Police, 2003 - Every Breath You Take (The DVD) Rip by Burnboy CD cover artwork

The Police, 2003 - Every Breath You Take (The DVD) Rip by Burnboy

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1035405

Disk length: 54m 54s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Police...

Tracks & Durations

1. Roxanne 3:08
2. Can't Stand Losing You 2:55
3. Message In A Bottle 3:59
4. Walking On The Moon 4:44
5. So Lonely 3:05
6. Don't Stand So Close to Me 3:47
7. De Do Do Do De Da Da Da 4:04
8. Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic 3:43
9. Spirits In The Material World 4:27
10. Invisible Sun 2:59
11. Every Breathe You Take 3:50
12. Wrapped Around Your Finger 4:53
13. Synchronicity 4:31
14. Don't Stand So Close To Me '86 4:39

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The Police music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.