Sponsored Resources

The Rasmus, Hell of a Collection CD cover artwork

The Rasmus, Hell of a Collection

Audio CD

Disk ID: 975012

Disk length: 1h 3m 15s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Rasmus...

Tracks & Durations

1. F-F-F-Falling 3:53
2. Chill 4:15
3. Liquid 4:16
4. Everyday 3:16
5. City of the dead 3:24
6. Help me sing 3:24
7. Playboys 2:44
8. Blue 4:21
9. Ice 2:47
10. Sophia 2:41
11. Wicked moments 2:53
12. Ghostbusters 3:34
13. Funky jam 2:11
14. Myself 3:51
15. PS. 3:04
16. Rakkauslaulu 3:35
17. Life 705 5:42
18. Liquid demo 3:11

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


2004 compilation from the Finnish alternative rock act features 18 tracks. Warner.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Hell of a Collection

Tracks: 18, Disk length: 1h 3m 50s (+0m 35s)

Hell of a Collection

Tracks: 18, Disk length: 1h 2m 2s (-2m 47s)

Please note: we do not provide any The Rasmus music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.