Sponsored Resources

The Smalls, My Dear Little Angle CD cover artwork

The Smalls, My Dear Little Angle

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1444688

Disk length: 1h 13m 9s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Smalls...

Tracks & Durations

1. My Dear Little Angle 4:25
2. Murdering Me 3:20
3. Domination 3:22
4. My Saddle Horse Has Died 2:54
5. Chords Like This 4:13
6. VCR 3:28
7. Fistful of Powder 2:55
8. Legba's Cux 4:44
9. Alvarez 4:36
10. Natural Woman 3:01
11. PIN 3:56
12. Tell Us About It 3:31
13. What I Need To Carry On 3:19
14. Ride On Through25:15

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The Smalls music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.