Sponsored Resources

The Swellers, End Of Discussion CD cover artwork

The Swellers, End Of Discussion

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1438829

Disk length: 28m 11s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Swellers...

Tracks & Durations

1. Immunity 1:37
2. Anything 2:35
3. His Name Is Robert Paulson 2:48
4. Sightless 2:31
5. I Wanna Be In The Mob 1:21
6. Sunshine 4:44
7. Zombie Pirates From Outer Space 2:23
8. Erased 3:37
9. Losing My Girl 3:19
10. Get The Process Changed 3:09

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The Swellers music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.