Sponsored Resources

The boite, Winter festival 2000 CD cover artwork

The boite, Winter festival 2000

Audio CD

Disk ID: 356935

Disk length: 1h 3m 57s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The boite...

Tracks & Durations

1. Drown 2:36
2. A year since my wedding 4:11
3. Saya modulay 4:59
4. Timor 5:33
5. Adila 2:47
6. Storm of love 4:47
7. The lark 2:49
8. Baba yetu 2:14
9. Sarejevo sniper 2:47
10. Shto mi e milo em drago 4:00
11. Much (excerpt) 4:50
12. Fesch san ma banand 2:18
13. Le pionconneur des lilas 2:51
14. Jesus walks with me 4:03
15. Boy's dances from bonchida 3:16
16. Sim shalom 4:17
17. Sombamba 5:29

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The boite music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.