Sponsored Resources

Thirty Eight Special, Strength In Numbers CD cover artwork

Thirty Eight Special, Strength In Numbers

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1024461

Disk length: 39m 21s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1986

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Thirty Eight Special...

Tracks & Durations

1. Somebody Like You 4:08
2. Like No Other Night 3:59
3. Last Time 3:26
4. Once In A Lifetime 3:39
5. Just A Little Love 3:34
6. Has There Ever Been A Good Goodbye 3:55
7. One In A Million 3:49
8. Heart's On Fire 4:15
9. Against The Night 3:34
10. Never Give An Inch 4:56

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Thirty Eight Special music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.