Sponsored Resources

Three Degrees, Brand New Recordings Of Their Greatest Hits CD cover artwork

Three Degrees, Brand New Recordings Of Their Greatest Hits

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1663524

Disk length: 60m 58s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Three Degrees...

Tracks & Durations

1. When Will I See You Again 2:43
2. Take Good Care Of Yourself 3:31
3. Year Of Decision 2:33
4. Long Lost Lover 3:03
5. Dirty Old Man 3:16
6. Get Your Love Back 3:16
7. Together 3:48
8. TSOP 2:52
9. My Simple Heart 4:37
10. Red Light 5:21
11. Woman In Love 5:12
12. Take Me Away 4:29
13. Giving Up, Giving In 3:56
14. Jump The Gun 4:10
15. The Runner 4:41
16. The Heaven I Need 3:20

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Three Degrees music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.