Sponsored Resources

Ticon, Aero CD cover artwork

Ticon, Aero

Audio CD

Disk ID: 704865

Disk length: 1h 19m 21s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Ticon...

Tracks & Durations

1. Don't Tell Me I Sing Like A Robot10:40
2. Waiting For The Knights 9:30
3. Elt 6:26
4. Some Simple Sounds 9:14
5. Vox Pabiscum 0:58
6. Groovin The Bed 8:03
7. It Breakz My Heart 6:52
8. Back To Basic 8:08
9. Ghost In The Machinery 9:23
10. Bonanza 1:21
11. Snooze Da Booze 8:40

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Ticon music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.