Sponsored Resources

Tokyo Kosei Wind Orchestra/Alfred Reed, Salutation CD cover artwork

Tokyo Kosei Wind Orchestra/Alfred Reed, Salutation

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1930614

Disk length: 47m 51s (8 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Tokyo Kosei Wind Orchestra/Alfred Reed...

Tracks & Durations

1. Salutation 4:50
2. A Northern Legend 8:52
3. El Camino Real10:17
4. Might and Majesty I. The Thunder From On High (Precussion) 1:15
5. Might and Majesty II. The Zephyrs Of The Angels (Wood Winds) 1:42
6. Might and Majesty III. The Exhortation Of Gabriel (Brass) 1:48
7. Might and Majesty IV. Grand Chorus: O Lord Of Might And Majesty 3:03
8. Praise Jerusalem15:57

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Tokyo Kosei Wind Orchestra/Alfred Reed music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.