Sponsored Resources

Tony Evans, Hey Look Me Over CD cover artwork

Tony Evans, Hey Look Me Over

Audio CD

Disk ID: 864087

Disk length: 41m 10s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Tony Evans...

Tracks & Durations

1. Almost Like Being In Love.Q. 2:11
2. Zing Went The Strings Of My Heart.Q. 2:30
3. Lovely Lady.W. 2:19
4. Whe I Grow Too Old To Dream.W. 3:23
5. Tango Rosa.T. 2:13
6. Sapphire Tango.T. 3:12
7. Alexanders Ragtime Band.Rag.Sw. 2:15
8. Black and White Rag.Rag.Sw. 2:56
9. Wonderful Guy, VW. 2:31
10. My Girl Is a Yorkshire Girl.VW. 2:31
11. Hey look Me Over.2step. 2:10
12. Ilkla Moor.2step. 2:10
13. So Whats New.Mayfair Qstep.2.14 2:16
14. Brasilia.Mayfair Qstep.2.14 2:16
15. Why Do I Love You.Saunt.3.02 3:04
16. Ill string Along With You.Saunt.3.02 3:03

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Tony Evans music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.