Sponsored Resources

Tony Gudwien, Moov tracks (2) CD cover artwork

Tony Gudwien, Moov tracks (2)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1680546

Disk length: 42m 46s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Tony Gudwien...

Tracks & Durations

1. Very, Very Circus 1:30
2. Catch Your Eye 5:27
3. Still A Maze 4:15
4. Dilenttanti 3:32
5. Smooth Jazz 1:27
6. A Bar in Old Town (circa '72) 3:42
7. Back Door, Slightly Open 1:33
8. Picture the Improving 7:49
9. The Last Funeral Song 2:10
10. The Dream Book 3:44
11. You Don't Say 3:53
12. From the Sunlight to the Shade 3:36

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Tony Gudwien music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.