Sponsored Resources

Tori Amos, StrangeLittleGirls (with Bonus Tracks) CD cover artwork

Tori Amos, StrangeLittleGirls (with Bonus Tracks)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 654553

Disk length: 1h 20m 12s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Tori Amos...

Tracks & Durations

1. New Age 4:35
2. '97 Bonnie & Clyde 5:45
3. Strange Little Girl 3:47
4. Enjoy The Silence 4:09
5. I'm Not In Love 5:38
6. Rattlesnakes 3:52
7. Time 5:19
8. Heart Of Gold 3:59
9. I Don't Like Mondays 4:16
10. Happiness Is A Warm Gun 9:54
11. Raining Blood 6:10
12. Real Men 4:03
13. Pretty Good Year 3:15
14. Bells For Her 5:13
15. Past The Mission 4:00
16. Baker Baker 3:09
17. The Wrong Band 2:59

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Tori Amos music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.