Sponsored Resources

Tough Talk, Progress CD cover artwork

Tough Talk, Progress

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1691684

Disk length: 59m 25s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Tough Talk...

Tracks & Durations

1. Cantaloupe Island (Herbie Hancock) 4:55
2. Take Me There (Grover Washington Jr.) 4:19
3. Sunny (Bobby Hebb) 4:14
4. Doxy ( Sonny Rollins) 4:13
5. Mr. Magic (Ralph McDonald) 6:14
6. Fever (John Davenport/Eddie Cooley) 3:21
7. Put It Where You Want It (Joe Sample) 5:10
8. Quiet Nights (Antonio Carlos Jobim) 5:19
9. Hideaway (Dave Sanborn) 7:33
10. Don't Forget The Poet (Enrico Pieranunzi) 7:08
11. Bad Leroy Brown (Jimmy Croce) 2:39
12. Tough Talk (The Crusaders) 4:12

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Tough Talk music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.