Sponsored Resources

Various, Power Dance 51 CD cover artwork

Various, Power Dance 51

Audio CD

Disk ID: 972772

Disk length: 1h 17m 17s (20 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. ECUADOR Lazy Jazzy fresh club mix 3:36
2. CALL ME radio edit 3:47
3. SUMMERTIME album version 4:15
4. AMENO single edit 4:14
5. IT'S MY LIFE radio edit 3:55
6. GIMME SOME LOVE radio edit 3:32
7. SEVEN WONDERS radio mix 3:44
8. WALKING IN CLOUDS single version 3:49
9. BANK BANK 2 shots in the heat 3:59
10. LET IT RAIN album mix 3:56
11. LISTEN TO YOUR HEART radio edit 3:53
12. TIC TIC TAC radio version 3:47
13. FREE single version 3:27
14. OXYGENE short mix 3:13
15. SAMBA DE JANEIRO radio edit 2:49
16. ROCK THE BELLS extended remix 5:37
17. THE THEME (of Progressive Attack) 3:39
18. LOVE IS LEAVING basic mix 4:18
19. AISHA radio edit 4:18
20. JUST COME BACK 2 ME radio edit 3:17

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.