Sponsored Resources

Tranport, Shaker CD cover artwork

Tranport, Shaker

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1632852

Disk length: 1h 4m 14s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Tranport...

Tracks & Durations

1. FDM 4:42
2. Unisono 5:47
3. Swing 3:50
4. Bella Isa 7:50
5. Luci sul Lago 6:29
6. Ironic' Oh 5:37
7. Journey for You 4:56
8. Metti un Buco nella Cintura 5:11
9. Pata Pat 9:34
10. Luglio 6:24
11. Mi Dispiace 3:47

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Tranport music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.