Sponsored Resources

Various, Italian Dance Music 2005 Vol. 1 CD cover artwork

Various, Italian Dance Music 2005 Vol. 1

Audio CD

Disk ID: 394935

Disk length: 1h 13m 50s (21 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Sunshine (Edit Album) 3:25
2. Party People (Five Radio Mix) 3:27
3. Tekno Matik (Radio Matik Version) 4:02
4. Sorry Marin (Radio Edit) 3:36
5. Pompa (Pompa Radio) 3:29
6. F. Piano Hannon (Radio Edit) 5:04
7. Elektrodancing (Elektro Edit) 4:02
8. Kosmiklove (Sander Remix Radio) 3:28
9. Listen (Radio Original) 2:12
10. (To Be) Free (Radioitalomix) 3:59
11. Ready 2 Go (Stagediverz Restarted Radio) 3:15
12. You Can Fly (Radio Fly Cut) 1:56
13. Randezvous (Nick Sushi Vs. Fatblock Mix) 3:58
14. Only Imagination (Cat Mix) 2:30
15. Shake Your Ass (Original Version) 3:12
16. Tell Me (UK Radio Edit) 4:04
17. Save The Music (Radio Edit) 3:34
18. I Say Yeah (Diy Radio Edit) 3:40
19. You Can Trust In Me (5 Stars Edit Remix) 4:20
20. Where Love Shines (Original Radio Edit) 3:01
21. Magica Notte (Dance Edit) 3:25

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.