Sponsored Resources

Travis Baker, Sara Schoenbeck CD cover artwork

Travis Baker, Sara Schoenbeck

Audio CD

Disk ID: 245832

Disk length: 39m 10s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Travis Baker...

Tracks & Durations

1. 12341241 4:30
2. Cards #2 3:01
3. Blip 2:40
4. When One 3:57
5. Yesca One 4:20
6. Bungalow Hop 2:13
7. Extra Over 2:21
8. Rocky Clucks 3:06
9. Cards #1 4:47
10. Seven 6:44
11. Effervescing 1:23

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Travis Baker music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.