Sponsored Resources

Travis Manney, Infusion One Volume 2 CD cover artwork

Travis Manney, Infusion One Volume 2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 559877

Disk length: 1h 2m 10s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Travis Manney...

Tracks & Durations

1. Funky Jam Session (Mood: Funky) 4:05
2. Two Million Light Years from Home (Mood: Mysterious) 3:34
3. Lemonade on a Sunday (Mood: Warm & Fuzzy) 3:20
4. Frozen in Time (Mood: Laid Back) 2:13
5. The Circus is in Town (Mood: Fun) 3:06
6. Key West at Sunset (Mood: Relaxing) 3:51
7. On the Move (Mood: Hard Hitting) 3:55
8. Searching for Peace (Mood: Chaotic) 4:41
9. The Walls Breathe (Mood: Light/Upbeat Horror) 2:29
10. Extraterrestrial Sighting (Mood: Eerie/Adventurous) 3:45
11. So Far Away (Mood: Reflective) 2:41
12. Welcome to My Party (Mood: Happy/Upbeat) 4:04
13. Watching the Clouds (Mood: Light/Airy) 4:58
14. The More the Merrier (Mood: Upbeat/Airy) 4:18
15. Warning! Danger! (Mood: Horror) 2:16
16. Robots Talk (Mood: Industrial) 3:07
17. Dewy Meadow (Mood: Playful) 2:28
18. You Better Move (Mood: Uptempo/Dance) 3:07

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Travis Manney music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.