Sponsored Resources

Trobairitz, Seasons of love and song CD cover artwork

Trobairitz, Seasons of love and song

Audio CD

Disk ID: 541869

Disk length: 1h 5m 40s (20 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Trobairitz...

Tracks & Durations

1. Kalenda maya 2:41
2. Quant voi la fleur 1:14
3. Can l'erba fresch' e.lh folha 4:15
4. Au renouvel du tens 4:06
5. Le doulz prinstemps 2:13
6. Under der linden 3:12
7. En ce gracieuz tamps 3:30
8. Alle psallite cum luya 1:56
9. A chantar m'er 4:43
10. Quiconques veut d'amors 6:00
11. Lancan vei la folha 3:55
12. Quant je parti 4:18
13. Miri it is while sumer ilast 2:27
14. Chanterai por mon coraige 4:32
15. La flours d'iver 3:58
16. Mout m'abelist quant je vo 1:49
17. Gabriel fram heven-king 5:10
18. Thys yool 1:16
19. Je requir a tous amoureux 2:30
20. Nouvele amor qui si m'agree 1:46

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Trobairitz music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.