Sponsored Resources

Twelve Hour Turn, The Victory of Flight CD cover artwork

Twelve Hour Turn, The Victory of Flight

Audio CD

Disk ID: 981862

Disk length: 25m 19s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Twelve Hour Turn...

Tracks & Durations

1. New snake 1:22
2. How to build 1:35
3. Second story 2:17
4. I get lively 2:48
5. Ghost kitty 1:10
6. Newnewnnew rock 1:58
7. For want of a real whole 3:40
8. A mouth of suitable size 2:07
9. To bury the ugly 3:04
10. Little one 2:09
11. This papermill is getting to me 3:01

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Twelve Hour Turn music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.