Sponsored Resources

Two Hearts Group, Perform A Tribute To Phil Collins CD cover artwork

Two Hearts Group, Perform A Tribute To Phil Collins

Audio CD

Disk ID: 901563

Disk length: 1h 4m 14s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2006

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Two Hearts Group...

Tracks & Durations

1. In The Air Tonight 4:51
2. Don't Loose My Number 4:41
3. Dance Into The Light 4:19
4. Sussudio 4:21
5. Don't Let Him Steal Your Heart Away 4:20
6. Every Day 4:33
7. It Don't Matter To Me 4:08
8. Against All Odds 3:26
9. Something Happend On The Way To Heaven 4:31
10. One More Night 4:24
11. Another Day In Paradise 5:01
12. Easy Lover 4:32
13. Groovy Kind Of Love 3:24
14. Two Hearts 3:19
15. You'll Be In My Heart 4:15

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Two Hearts Group music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.