Sponsored Resources

UB40, The very best of (1980-2000) CD cover artwork

UB40, The very best of (1980-2000)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1799512

Disk length: 1h 17m 38s (20 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by UB40...

Tracks & Durations

1. Couvre la 3:57
2. Red red wine 3:03
3. Kingston town 3:50
4. Higher ground 4:21
5. King 4:36
6. Cherry oh baby 3:18
7. I got you babe 3:08
8. One in ten 4:33
9. The earth dies screaming 4:38
10. Watchdogs 4:17
11. Don't break my heart 3:50
12. Can't help falling in love 3:28
13. Sing our own song 4:02
14. Tell me is it true 3:24
15. Rat in mi kitchen 3:06
16. Bring me your cup 4:08
17. If it happens again 3:43
18. Food for thought 4:09
19. Many rivers to cross 4:32
20. Don't forget to smell the roses 3:21

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any UB40 music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.