Sponsored Resources

Udo Lindenberg, Kompletto, Alle Hits CD 2 CD cover artwork

Udo Lindenberg, Kompletto, Alle Hits CD 2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1192326

Disk length: 1h 7m 27s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Udo Lindenberg...

Tracks & Durations

1. Jetzt bist du weg feat. Nena 4:48
2. Daumen im Wind 6:08
3. Reeperbahn 3:18
4. Wir wollen doch einfach nur zusammen sein 3:07
5. Der Malocher 3:57
6. Lady Whisky 5:07
7. Kugel im Colt 4:24
8. Baby, wenn ich down bin 3:27
9. Polyesterliebe 3:39
10. Radio Song 3:43
11. Keine Staaten 3:39
12. Arschgesicht 4:29
13. Geile Götter 4:22
14. You can´t run away feat. Freundeskreis 4:01
15. Astronaut 5:09
16. Wozu sind Kriege da? 4:00

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Udo Lindenberg music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.