Sponsored Resources

Ulf Lundell, Utanför Murarna, Extraspår CD cover artwork

Ulf Lundell, Utanför Murarna, Extraspår

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1297935

Disk length: 1h 9m 53s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Ulf Lundell...

Tracks & Durations

1. Nerför floden 2:55
2. Det är inte ensamhet 5:08
3. Allas älskling 4:07
4. Du kan inte lämna en plats (som du inte vart på) 4:45
5. Livslinjen 4:26
6. Mannen utan namn 4:06
7. Fel sida av stan 3:12
8. Tur utan retur 5:24
9. Cowboy 4:05
10. Jag hade en älskling en gång 4:43
11. Inte en gång till 5:46
12. Het vind 6:40
13. Katarina (demo) 5:50
14. Sten i strömmen 5:41
15. Nerför floden (repris) 2:56

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Ulf Lundell music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.