Sponsored Resources

Ray Kane & Yuki Yamauchi, Maika'i No Blues CD cover artwork

Ray Kane & Yuki Yamauchi, Maika'i No Blues

Audio CD

Disk ID: 782939

Disk length: 44m 25s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Ray Kane & Yuki Yamauchi...

Tracks & Durations

1. Lani Ha'aha'a 2:33
2. Koni Au I Ka Wai 2:22
3. Maika'i No Blues 4:03
4. Ho'oipoipo Hula 3:02
5. 'Opae E 2:16
6. Nani 4:08
7. Pu'uanahulu 3:32
8. Nani Ko'olau 2:45
9. No Ke Ano Ahiahi 2:40
10. Wailana 3:17
11. 'Ainahau 2:33
12. Kaula 'Ili 3:20
13. Mauna Loa 5:53
14. Nanakuli Blues 1:54

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Ray Kane & Yuki Yamauchi music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.