Sponsored Resources

John Debney, I Know What You Did Last Summer CD cover artwork

John Debney, I Know What You Did Last Summer

Audio CD

Disk ID: 2056272

Disk length: 50m 42s (21 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1997

Label: Unknown

View all albums by John Debney...

Tracks & Durations

1. A New Beginning (Julie's Theme) 1:54
2. Barry's Underwater Adventure 2:36
3. Homecoming 0:55
4. Crabhouse Gaffing 1:13
5. Someone's Watching'/Chased 3:28
6. Missy's Story 2:13
7. The Houseguest 2:00
8. A Little "Trim"/Trunk Surprise 3:14
9. His Name Was.../Car Trouble 3:38
10. Hiding The Body 3:15
11. In Pursuit of Helen 2:52
12. The Note 1:41
13. Gaffing Barry/Missy's Home 3:08
14. No Escape for Helen 2:34
15. Julie Discovers the Truth 3:24
16. The Night Softly Whispers 1:53
17. Fond Memories 0:48
18. Julie Takes A Cruise 3:01
19. Taking A Stand 1:12
20. Final Confrontation 4:08
21. Julie Takes A Shower 1:22

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

I Know What You Did Last Summer

Tracks: 21, Disk length: 50m 45s (+0m 3s)

Please note: we do not provide any John Debney music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.