Sponsored Resources

Fides, Najljepse pjesme sa seminara I CD cover artwork

Fides, Najljepse pjesme sa seminara I

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1152185

Disk length: 59m 12s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Fides...

Tracks & Durations

1. Silan Bog 2:44
2. Duse Sveti dodji s vatrom 7:44
3. Milost 4:42
4. Ruah 5:17
5. Pusti mreze te 4:46
6. Psalam 2:48
7. On medju nas je dosao 3:09
8. Rijeke zive vode 7:55
9. Svet 1:44
10. To je mir 3:23
11. Ohrabri se 2:56
12. Krist na zalu 5:09
13. Svi slavimo 2:53
14. U Bogu mom 3:52

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Fides music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.