Sponsored Resources

Therion, Live in Midgård (disc 1) CD cover artwork

Therion, Live in Midgård (disc 1)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 265072

Disk length: 57m 28s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Therion...

Tracks & Durations

1. Ginnungagap 6:39
2. Invocation of Naamah 5:23
3. Birth of Venus Illegitima 5:19
4. Enter Vril-Ya 7:01
5. Riders of Theli 3:12
6. Symphony of the Dead 3:45
7. A Black Rose 2:22
8. The Return 2:40
9. Baal Reginon 2:20
10. Flesh of the Gods 4:19
11. Seawinds 5:02
12. Schwarzalbenheim 3:40
13. In the Desert of Set 5:39

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Therion music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.