Sponsored Resources

Vários, CELEBRATION-O MELHOR DOS ANOS 70 VOL1 CD cover artwork


Audio CD

Disk ID: 729894

Disk length: 58m 56s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Vários...

Tracks & Durations

1. Hold Back The Water 8:30
2. Love Wil Keep Us Together 3:22
3. Toast and Marmalade For Tea 2:25
4. Godbye Yellow Brick Road 3:14
5. Abraham, Martin & John 4:16
6. Love to Love You Baby 3:37
7. I'm on Fire 2:49
8. Kung Fu Fighting 3:07
9. Raindrops Keep Falling on my Head 3:13
10. Music and Me 2:37
11. Forever And Ever 3:35
12. Tie a Yellow Ribbon Round The Old Oak Tree 3:24
13. In the Summertime 3:28
14. Laughter In the Rain 2:45
15. She Did It To Me 3:17
16. American Pie 5:05

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Vários music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.