Sponsored Resources

Jorge Gamboa, El Cartel De Los Cielos CD cover artwork

Jorge Gamboa, El Cartel De Los Cielos

Audio CD

Disk ID: 640891

Disk length: 33m 30s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Jorge Gamboa...

Tracks & Durations

1. El Cartel De Los Cielos 3:31
2. El Poderoso 3:00
3. Corrido A Hector Manuel 3:31
4. Los Hermanos Favela 4:02
5. El Jani 2:35
6. El Indio Satarai 3:19
7. Oracio Bañuelos 3:11
8. El Doctor Veterinario 3:41
9. Mario Gamboa 3:29
10. El Dedos De Oro 3:05

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Jorge Gamboa music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.