Sponsored Resources

Various, Loco x la tele CD cover artwork

Various, Loco x la tele

Audio CD

Disk ID: 760216

Disk length: 1h 12m 23s (21 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1992

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Steve Miller/The joker 4:26
2. Dina Washington/Mad about the boy 2:48
3. Brenda Lee/I'm sorry 2:41
4. Neil Sedaka/Breaking up is hard to do 2:17
5. Margaret Menezes/Ellegibo uma historia de ifa - Ejigbo 4:09
6. Sam Brown/Stop 4:58
7. Nilsson/Without you 3:22
8. Jimmy Cliff/Many rivers to cross 3:02
9. Jevetta Steele/Calling you 5:22
10. Fairground attraction/Perfect 3:37
11. Bobby McFerrin/Don't worry, be happy 4:51
12. The mamas & the papas/California dreamin' 2:38
13. Nilsson/Everybody's talkin' 2:46
14. Bobby Vinton/Blue velvet 2:50
15. Paul Anka/Put your head on my shoulder 2:34
16. Louis Armstrong/What a wonderful world 2:18
17. Kate Bush/Wuthering heights 4:29
18. Beach Boys/Surfin' USA 2:27
19. The clash/Should I stay or should I go 3:06
20. Fine young cannibals/Good thing 3:23
21. Marianne Faithfull/Ballad of Lucy Jordan 4:07

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Loco x la tele

Tracks: 21, Disk length: 1h 12m 21s (-1m 58s)

Loco x la tele

Tracks: 20 (-1 tracks), Disk length: 1h 9m 4s (-4m 41s)

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.