Sponsored Resources

Vaclav Neumann & Czech Philharmonic, Old Czech Marches And Dances CD cover artwork

Vaclav Neumann & Czech Philharmonic, Old Czech Marches And Dances

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1856605

Disk length: 48m 5s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1987

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Vaclav Neumann & Czech Philharmonic...

Tracks & Durations

1. Utokem; kvapik op. 156/Attack; gallop, Op. 156 3:06
2. Valse revee 4:46
3. Bai-Kai-Lai; pochod/march 2:58
4. Jarabacek; pochod/march 2:55
5. Na stribropennem Labi; valcik/The Silber Elbe; waltz 8:27
6. Koline, koline; pochod/Kolin march 2:11
7. Zvuky fanfar; pochod op. 278/Fanfare sounds; march, Op. 3:35
8. Strycek Teddy; pochod op. 239/Uncle Teddy, march, Op. 23 4:55
9. Baletky; valcik op. 226/Ballerinas; waltz, Op. 226 8:16
10. Pod admiralskou vlajkou; pochod op. 82/Under The Admiral 3:41
11. Hercegovac; pochod op. 235/march, Op. 235 3:05

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Old Czech Marches and Dances

Tracks: 13 (+2 tracks), Disk length: 48m 47s (+0m 42s)

Please note: we do not provide any Vaclav Neumann & Czech Philharmonic music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.