Sponsored Resources

Vaclav Neumann & Czech Philharmonic, Old Czech Marches and Dances CD cover artwork

Vaclav Neumann & Czech Philharmonic, Old Czech Marches and Dances

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1833725

Disk length: 48m 47s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Vaclav Neumann & Czech Philharmonic...

Tracks & Durations

1. Round About Vysehrad 2:40
2. Love's Dream 5:44
3. Riviera 2:31
4. Memory of Zbiroh 4:31
5. Fanfare March 2:17
6. Flowers' Whisper 6:50
7. Captain Rimek 2:52
8. Beer Barrel Polka 3:17
9. Hail to the Chod Countr 3:13
10. Bouquet of Hyacinths 6:37
11. Rival 2:15
12. Fiddlers' Polka 3:14
13. Be Here to Stay 2:35

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Old Czech Marches And Dances

Tracks: 11 (-2 tracks), Disk length: 48m 5s (-1m 18s)

Please note: we do not provide any Vaclav Neumann & Czech Philharmonic music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.