Sponsored Resources

Valball..., Tanzmusik vom Feinsten CD cover artwork

Valball..., Tanzmusik vom Feinsten

Audio CD

Disk ID: 611960

Disk length: 60m 53s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Valball......

Tracks & Durations

1. La Cumparasita The London Cello Sound Tango 3:58
2. The Well The Klezmatics Walzer 4:10
3. Luna Rossa Quadro Nuevo Rumba 3:11
4. Merlin hat Sex Trio Obscur Fox 2:15
5. No Hay Problema Pink Martini Cha-Cha 6:09
6. Ballroom Tango SaltaCello Tango 4:48
7. Hercab Trovesi Fox 7:05
8. The Golden Peacock The Klezmatics Walzer 4:00
9. Mirandote Maria Salgado Rumba 3:42
10. Donde Estas, Jolanda? Pink Martini Cha-Cha 3:22
11. Ice Cream Man Tom Waits Jive 3:04
12. Lover Come Back To Me Bryan Ferry Fox 2:53
13. Carnaval De Sao Vincente Cesaria Evora Samba 3:48
14. The Long Day Is Over Norah Jones Langsamer Walzer 2:44
15. La Soldedad Pink Martini Rumba 5:35

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Valball... music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.