Sponsored Resources

Dragonfly, Bullets and Bones CD cover artwork

Dragonfly, Bullets and Bones

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1423636

Disk length: 53m (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Dragonfly...

Tracks & Durations

1. Slaughter to the Borderline 4:18
2. Cold Winter 3:51
3. Bullets and Bones 4:55
4. Chocolate 4:30
5. What we left behind 5:35
6. Nobody's on your Line 3:42
7. Someone is missing you 6:33
8. The Prayer ( Intro ) 1:43
9. Nobody knows 4:06
10. We all stand together 4:02
11. Babe's gone Blues 3:43
12. Last Change 4:43
13. S.A.T.V. 1:11

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Dragonfly music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.