Sponsored Resources

Various Artists, A Christmas Present for you From Zero Hour CD cover artwork

Various Artists, A Christmas Present for you From Zero Hour

Audio CD

Disk ID: 57614

Disk length: 40m 41s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1995

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various Artists...

Tracks & Durations

1. Fairytale of New York - Grover w/ Kevin Salem 4:25
2. Santa Claus, You Broke My Heart - Shallow 4:18
3. Jingle Bells - Dirt Merchants 2:49
4. Don't Wanna Hear No Merry Christmas - Kittywinder 3:41
5. A Coventry Christmas Carol - 22 Brides 2:20
6. Boxing Day - Boyracer 1:15
7. Ho Ho Ho & a Bottle of Rum - Cucumbers 4:07
8. Little Drummer Boy - Chomp 2:02
9. God Rest Ye Merry Gentleman - The Black Watch 3:28
10. What I Want for Christmas - Nicole Blackman 2:46
11. Candy Fisted Christmas - Stephanie Sayers 3:23
12. Silent Night - Space Needle 4:07
13. The Christmas Song - Zero Hour Quintet 1:51

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various Artists music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.