Sponsored Resources

Vaporhead, Vaporhead CD cover artwork

Vaporhead, Vaporhead

Audio CD

Disk ID: 984871

Disk length: 42m 49s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Vaporhead...

Tracks & Durations

1. Insane 2:34
2. I don't really think so 3:05
3. Come back 2:28
4. Kids 3:05
5. Boring 3:17
6. Tyrone 2:06
7. Asshole 1:40
8. Severe 2:32
9. My paper 2:33
10. Jerking knee 2:47
11. Secrets 3:25
12. I am 3:28
13. Blah blah 2:53
14. Nobody cares 6:48

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Vaporhead music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.