Sponsored Resources

Various Artists, Album Network Expand-O Go Tune UP #37 CD cover artwork

Various Artists, Album Network Expand-O Go Tune UP #37

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1331486

Disk length: 1h 12m 10s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1993

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various Artists...

Tracks & Durations

1. The One I Love (Thoener Mix) 5:08
2. I'll Stay High 3:25
3. I Can See Clearly (7" Remix) 4:01
4. Shine 2:41
5. Necessay Evil 4:11
6. Rain Will Fall 5:01
7. Show Of Myself 5:13
8. Red Rover 3:46
9. Wasteland 4:36
10. Butterfly Wings 3:40
11. Supernatural Giver 3:31
12. My Sister's Machine 3:27
13. Wang Dang Doodle 3:16
14. Sunday 3:33
15. Hey Jane 4:54
16. Rockin' The Bronx 4:05
17. Ice Below 4:02
18. Blind 3:28

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various Artists music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.